

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee

S.No	Faculty Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. V. KAVITHA,	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. K. PERIASAMY	Management Representative	Member
3	Er. D. ANAND KUMAR	Alumni Representative	Member
4	Mr. M. CINNARAJA	Industry Representative	Member
5	Dr. P. PREMKUMAR	K.S. R. College of Technology, Academic Expert	Member
6	Dr .K. NIRMAL KUMAR	Vice Principal	Member
7	Dr. G. MOHANA PRABHA	HOD-CSE	Member
8	Dr. A. JAYAMATHI	HOD-ECE	Member
9	Mr. S. K. KARTHIK	HOD-Mech	Member
10	Mr. S. KUMARESAN	HOD-EEE	Member
11	Dr. R. NIRMALA	HOD-S&H	Member
12	Mr. R. MANIVEL	STUDENT	
13	Dr. P. SENTHILKUMAR	Professor-Mech	Coordinator